Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #608185528 A Single Woman in Decatur, IL 39 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a proud mother. I love helping my patients get better and get back to home with their families. I have a really big, extended family. I keep close contact with my siblings and they help me when I have a bad day. I have a quirky sense of humor and love laughing about silly stuff. I can watch a favorite movie multiple times and still laugh. I also like to read and do crafts. I enjoy travelling too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies with friends or family. Relaxing at home and playing board games. Water parks are great fun also.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor is a must. I also need someone who is supportive and confident in their own abilities. Family is important to me, I need someone that values family.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. There is always a choice in life when bad things happen to laugh or to cry. I choose to laugh and I love making other people laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful