Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #608177121 A Single Man in Saint Charles, MN 25 / Software Developer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of wisconsin–la crosse
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Charles, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Charles, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of wisconsin–la crosse. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work and solving problems using software. I also like to create small gadgets that can help me with various things. For instance something that connects to a dogs collar and texts me when it is at the door. I also enjoy hiking and doing other outside activities like boating, snowmobiling and fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would have to say hiking or running, creating small gadgets and hanging out with friends around town or in La Crosse or Rochester. I also like to just walk around town sometimes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that likes to be outside doing things like hiking, fishing, etc., and is also interested in doing some indoor things like watching movies. I am looking for someone that I enjoy spending time with and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very lad back. I don't freak out when under pressure and can over come most issues by simply thinking about it or using the all powerful internet. If you asked my friends they would probably say my sarcasm. Its my way of joking around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of the Harry Potter books. I had never read the Harry Potter books until collage, unlike most people apparently. I loved the fantasy type picture that it painted. Unfortunately I read myself out of books withing a month or two even with work and homework.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my education.
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for my family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Quiet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

zombieland, iron man, deadpool

TV I like to Watch

Comedy