Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #608175829 A Single Woman in West Springfield, MA 28 / Claims representative

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in West Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about bettering myself. Whether it be trying to be the best mom I can be, or trying to live a healthy lifestyle, or even trying to further myself in my career , I try to do my best with everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Weekdays can be hectic so when I have some weekend down time I try to spend it with friends, either meeting somewhere or just hanging around the house. My daughter is at a fun age so I like to take her places to try new things with her- for example a park play date or the merry go round.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family- no matter what they are there for me through thick and thin
  2. My job - I am fortunate enough to have a good job that I don't hate going to every day
  3. My daughter- she has honestly changed me for the better as a person and she is my motivation

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Sweet

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational