Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #608171921 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 38 / Nanny

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring for the people in my life

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy various types of movies, hiking through the woods, and good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, a caring nature, a sense of humor, & a good communicator

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure, guess I will start asking them..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Running water

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Obviously it would have to be my wrinkles & graying hair ... you know, same thing every woman wants noticed!!! ;)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Warm

A little more about me

Originally from northern Illinois, possibly a bit on the sarcastic side, and when a book is boring I read between the lines to get to the end quicker.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis