Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #608164520 A Single Woman in Newtown, PA 46 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Newtown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Newtown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newtown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm rediscovering myself and enjoying the ride so far. I'm passionate about embracing my nerdy side and proud of it :) I love laughter, silliness and sometimes how the best days are completely spontaneous and unplanned!I crave intelligent conversation and good food! A bottle of wine also goes well with that. I have a weakness for gummy bears and Girl Scout cookies.I have a busy life and am on the go but wouldn't trade it for all the gummy bears in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

training for my black belt, watching good movies, laughing with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

just one?! A good sense of humor and a little bit of goofiness. Tenderness. Romantic. Patience. Understanding. Someone that doesn't sweat the small stuff. Intelligent. A great smile :)

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My parents love and support and generosity
  3. Every blessing and every blessing in disguise

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though there are times I am quiet, it isn't that I'm tuned out or disinterested. I like to watch and observe people and everything around me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science, Science Fiction