Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #608159717 A Single Man in Port Lavaca, TX 38 / Personal Business Owner

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Port Lavaca
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m corpus christi
  • Religion: Christian

Port Lavaca, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Port Lavaca, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m corpus christi. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and my faith. I am involved in youth ministry and would love to do that full time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting, off-roading, spending time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty. You must love children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction