Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6080871372 A Single Woman in Newberg, OR 55 / Credit Union industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newberg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dogs. I have a male LBD, who is probably the smartest dog I've ever been around, and a little female Lhasa Apso - the 1st dog I've paid any $ for (but she's worth every penny) It would be very easy for me to have many more in my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my dogs - working in my yard or reading. But I also enjoy a movie, or a Sunday afternoon adventure discovering someplace new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerety, I guess- someone who looks past the surface and takes the time to get to know soemone.

The first thing people notice about me

Don't know - we'd have to ask other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "Homeland" by John Jakes. It was about a German immigrant coming to America at the turn of the century (20th, that is!). Like all Jakes' books, he combines American history with fictional characters and paints a vivid picture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom's health and attitude - she makes 81 look easy!
  2. My dogs - they bring joy, love, and laughter every day.
  3. My career - I love it!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am the one paying attention - I'm a lot more interested in you than I am in me!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a giver, and have a really hard time accepting. But deep down, I would love to be pampered a bit.