Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6080653771 A Single Woman in Newberg, OR 58 / Accounting Specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newberg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I most passionate about. god, and my relationship with him. My health and taking care of myself. My family. Sewing, hot air ballooning, and enjoying life. Laughing, a person just has to laugh! Well, at least this person. My quiet time and personal schedule. I am a very spontaneous person and I have learned to pulled back and not say YES TO EVERYTHING.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the internet, sewing, reading, working out, or Bible study. I am always busy. I enjoy my small side businesses.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and sincerity. Faith and relationship in God.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, laugh, and huggability.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible, still reading (His word), Journey to Wholeness Through Christ, (self growth)A Pirates Life at 50 (it was whimsical).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My life and the way it has been formed to date.
  3. My relationship with God and the ability to worsip Him freely.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How deeply I care about them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am easy to get along with.