Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6079939764 A Single Man in Everett, WA 45 / Switch Engineer 5ESS COT Level 3

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Everett, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Everett, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God. Living the way I need to and following my ministry in the church and the mission in evangelism. Then it is family. Everything else has it's place and purpose for sure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, cleaning my house, dealing with the issues I could not get done durning the non leisure times lol.

The most influential person in my life has been

Relationship with Christ first - partnership working towards eternity with me treating eachother and loving one another as the same - children, then the rest of family, then friends. Knowing your priorities.

The first thing people notice about me

Honestly... I do not know. I never have really paid attention this way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

40 days of Purpose. Mike Warren. It is about finding what God's purpose is in your own life where you are right now. Pretty much everything I liked about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing my purpose in life first is to worship God.
  2. My 3 kids that I raise alone and am blessed more then any man alive
  3. My ability to keep working at an eternal reward.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this either. I am not overly concerned with how others view me instantly or what they do not see right away. I am to all people the same way I wish them to be to me.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I do not believe in sex until after marriage so if your looking for a try before you buy relationship I am not the man you need look at any further.