Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6079936470 A Single Woman in Lakewood, CO 38 / Pharmaceutical Sales Representative

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Lakewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lakewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Lakewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about maintaining strong friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very social.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Discover Your Strengths. The title is self-explanatory. I liked learning about myself and how I can use those qualities to better myself and my relationships with others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can keep a secret.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I went to the University of Missouri-Columbia and I truly enjoyed my college experience.