Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6079934965 A Single Man in Wichita, KS 37 / Planning

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wichita, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about staying positive and keeping active. I stay active socially by communicating and hanging out with friends and family. I often feel a need to keep physically active and do so through running, cycling, snowboarding, and being a tourist ha.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to make sure that I get out and do something physical almost every day. I also spend a lot of time just getting together with friends and having stupid fun adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is a difficult answer to give. I think that it's a mix of qualities that I'm looking for and not just a few that stand out.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that my office crackles with energy ha

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read, completely would have to be Seabiscuit. Ok, I can see that you're rolling your eyes ha. I was so intrigued by the movie that I wanted to read the book to get a greater sense of the characters and their times. It turns out that the movie deviates greatly from the book. Real life is always stranger than fiction ha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing