Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6079924761 A Single Man in Danbury, CT 37 / Lighting Design Professor at Western Connecicut State University

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Danbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Danbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Danbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spinning fire poi. Music. fireworks. The Theater. The fall. Concerts. Sunrises and sunsets. Roller coasters. lakes. I cook all kinds of food. Random road trips. Art museums. great movies. farm grown food. Hot chocolate. Ice cream. All holidays. board games. Potlucks. Live sporting events. hiking/camping.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spin fire poi. Play my guitar. I like going on cool and random road trips. stargazing in the summer, in the grass. hiking when it's nice out. I've gone out to rooftop dinners with friends, out to movies, blues bars, concerts. sports games.

The most influential person in my life has been

To have a level of understanding that goes beyond words

The last book I read and enjoyed

David Sadaris-me talk pretty one day

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/friends
  2. my life's adventures
  3. my personal growth

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Perceptive, Spontaneous