Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6079909974 A Single Woman in Coloma, WI 54 / Internet Marketing Analyst -- manage the online channel for catalog merchandiser . The position is part marketing, part techie. I enjoy both.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Coloma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Coloma, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coloma, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many many things -- but most passionate about people. I truly enjoy trying to understand my family, friends and coworkers -- what makes them tick, what makes thing about things in the way they do, what are they passionate about . Other than that, I am most interested in walking, television, politics and history.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most often I spend my down time with family and friends or emailing family and friends. When I am by myself, I take long walks (with my dog), watch television, read, garden and cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is certainly a loaded question. For starters, I have to be mentally stimulated and physically attacted to the other person. But, more importantly, I have to be able to be myself at all times with them. Fnding someone who truly "gets me" -- would be the greatest gift that I could ever receive.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and enthusiam, perceptiveness, and the fact that I am totally engaged when speaking with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read ws Grisham's "Skipping Christmas." I really enjoyed it, even though the story was very different than his popular court room-based novels. It was a story about a regular family from a regular town who thought they wanted to spend the holidays a little differently one year. It was a humorous heart-warming little book that was a perfect read for the Amtrak trip that I was on at the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To God allowing me to hear his voice and understand what he wants me to do, though I don't always succeed.
  2. My family and friends, especially my mother. Her compassion and companionship has gotten me through.
  3. The many gifts and opportunities that I am able to embrace everyday, even though I don't take full advantage of them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think my independence throws people off and they don't realize that I don't always want to be in control and do everything on my own. I want the same thing that most everyone else does -- to be part of a loving, healthy. committed relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I thought I'd give you a hint as to where I'm located. I live in Central Wisconsin, just an hour north of Madison and two hours northwest of Milwaukee. I actually work in Oshkosh, which happens to be an hour from where I live too, but in a different direction than Madison. Confusing . . . . ? Well, maybe I can draw you a map sometime.