Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6079906572 A Single Woman in Peoria, AZ 72 / Paralegal

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being told the truth by the media. Since most people watch TV, read or listen to the radio, truth about world affairs and our American future would be nice!! Too many people are swayed by what they see, read or hear. Worry about the future of children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my horse, reading or watching television (after my household chores!).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, consideration and being able to express himself.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am honest and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is "A Cold Heart," but didn't care too much for it. I like thrillers and this book took too long to get to the point.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am alive.
  2. That my children are all well.
  3. That I can cope with almost anything and am a survivor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would not say anything that would hurt their feelings by being an honest person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

If there is, if the "match" and I get to that point, I will let that person know.