Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6079899370 A Single Woman in Kingston, WA 57 / I'm a clinical social worker and work as a psychotherapist with kids.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kingston, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job. I'm passionate about my beliefs and convictions: being able to give voice to them when appropriate to facilitate positive change. And there is a lot of that going on in my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately, I've been spending my free time connecting with friends and family; riding and caring for my horse; and taking walks with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm approachable and pretty easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read anything lately. But I am looking forward to reading, "The Purpose Driven Life." I hear it's excellent. I'm hoping to learn how to use my time and energy more efficiently and effectively.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my health
  3. my family, friends, and pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...I'm still thinking. I'll have to get back to you on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Nothing I can think of right now.