Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6079899067 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 61 / I work with mentally Ill people, I teach independent living skills.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about the level of intergerity that a man has.

I typically spend my leisure time

I swim about three times a week, without putting my head in the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

honsety

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book that i read was about natural health.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a good sound mind
  2. good health
  3. good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am a no non-sense person

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Optimistic, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I spend a lot of time thinking about various things, also I'm a very emotional , and sentive person