Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6079448458 A Single Woman in Hayfork, CA 67 / bookkeeping & taxes

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayfork
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hayfork, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hayfork, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family. I guess next in line would be the completion of the redecorating of my newly purchased home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now all my time is leisure. I spend it working in my yard. I'm also painting and redecorating the inside of the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty above all. Integrety, morals and a sense of humor without crass.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I have a nice smile and it shows in the eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading "The Brethren" by John Grisham. So far, I have enjoyed all his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 4 boys, my grandchildren.
  2. The fact that I am in good health.
  3. That the sun has risen another day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I work hard.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I'm carefree yet cautious. Great sense of humor.