Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078971972 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 41 / Policy Director

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Neighborhood: Shady Canyon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out over at a friend's house for dinner and board games and the like, or going out with friends to a movie or for a cocktail, or traveling. I love golf, even though I am not very good at it.

The most influential person in my life has been

That we feel equally lucky to have one another and share the same goal of having children and raising them up in the church.

The first thing people notice about me

I talk with my eyebrows--they dance all around to emphasize my points.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read the Catherine Coulter FBI series. They're just fun books with murder mystery plots, and a very keen heroine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't worry about this. :o\\

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who still knows how to have a good time, yet is able to be a responsible adult all at the same time. Also, I live in Irvine and work in downtown Los Angeles.