Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078966165 A Single Man in Antioch, CA 58 / Marine Mechanic

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Antioch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Antioch, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Antioch, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

On days off, I love to go on outings with my daughter. On those days off with my significant other or wife only, winetasting is the outing of choice. Love to visit different areas and taste local wines. Also love almost anything outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? Single parenting seems to take up ALOT of time. Then there are bills to pay, household to maintain, cars to fix...you get the idea. Am finally taking the time out to fill out this questionaire! Sightseeing, boating, and wine tasting are nice activities I used to have time for.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty. Trying to find a match in writing, one may have several potential partners to write to. Once dating is started, I prefer to stick with that person till the relationship doesn't pan out, before starting another relationship. I hope you do too!

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going personality. Rarely confrontational. Interested in what you have to say about yourself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read for fun was "Bright Shark," a fiction novel about a submarine accident. I enjoy science fiction and Japanese anime alot, but don't often have the time to enjoy those pursuits.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my daughter to take care of and being able to see her grow up.
  2. Having generally good health.
  3. The future is wide open to all sorts of possibilities, and I would love to share it with someone.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am honest. Very honest.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't smoke or use recreational drugs. I do not drink to excess. I never, ever, lie about anything, period. Additionally, if you are 2-3 hours away by car, please don't think you are too far away. I will drive!