Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078959975 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 33 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Neighborhood: Benders Landing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m and texas womans university
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m and texas womans university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and being out in nature. Anytime I can get out and go hiking I am there. If I was rich and didn't have to work I would definitely spend my time traveling the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, hanging out with friends and family, working out, watching tv/movies, playing with my dog, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most definitely a heart for God as well as the ability to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy and quiet when you first meet me. It takes some time to get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Pawn" by Steven James. It is a thriller from start to finish that keeps you guessing. It is about a serial killer and a super smart FBI agent who specializes in environmental criminology. It is so well thought out and unpredictable. Once I started I couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love and mercy in my life
  2. wonderful loving parents
  3. my close friends that I know I can count on anytime i need them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that behind my shy exterior i am a fun loving girl who can be crazy and silly when I want to be, with a good sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything by ted dekker or steven james, mansfield park, twilight series and hunger games series

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

lie to me, greys anatomy, fox news