Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078790772 A Single Woman in Kearney, NE 38 / Medical Device Manufacturing Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Kearney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kearney, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kearney, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love anything that is athletic. I really enjoy any activity that gives me a chance to be active and interact with people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my time working out at the gym. I enjoy weightlifting, running swimming, etc. I love learning new sports or any kind of a challenge. I enjoy reading in the evenings and I also spend a lot of time keeping in touch with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is important to me that they are fun and outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd say my outgoing personality and my smile. I'm definately not a shy person, and I always try to keep smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished East of Eden. It was a good book. I like books with a set of characters that you can get involved in and follow their story. My favorite book is probably The Poisionwood Bible. It tells the story of life in the Congo from the perspective of kids, very good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. A large group of great friends
  3. A career/job that I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My serious side. I'm fun loving, but I'm also very career focused and serious.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Physically Fit