Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078652767 A Single Woman in Cedar Park, TX 54 / Training Specialist

Once a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cedar Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cedar Park, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cedar Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with Jesus, my family, friends and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors, reading, sporting events U.T. and w/kids, some T.V and playing games

The most influential person in my life has been

Affectionate,Honest,Humorous,and faithful

The first thing people notice about me

My constant smiling and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have started reading Joel Olsteen's "Your best life Now". I enjoy reading many different types of material.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God is very much in my life everyday.
  2. My three children-we have all grown so much and learned so much from each other.
  3. My compassion and understanding in and of others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My huge heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a happy person. I have 3 children whose ages are 21, 14, and 10. The two younger ones live w/me all of the time and my oldest is living in out of town and going to college as well as a member of the National Guard. I have a positive outlook on life and am able most of the time to turn a negative into a positive whenever I can. Sometimes struggles are meant to be and are a part of helping me to grow. I enjoy sharing my life with friends and family. I do want to be someone's very special someone. I want that special person to be open and honest in communication as I am. Being able to laugh and being affectionate is huge w/me.