Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078650666 A Single Woman in Shavertown, PA 38 / Internet Marketing

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Shavertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state
  • Religion: Christian

Shavertown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shavertown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building a secure life for myself and my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my kids, shopping, working out, and maintaining my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. It's so hard to find real true honest people. You really only get one chance in this world and I want to make the best of it. I would love to find someone to share my life with and enjoy whatever the future brings. I really cannot deal with anyone that has a hidden agenda or has secrets. Please be kind, caring, strong (just in the "able to take care of yourself" aspect), loyal and fun. I don't think I ask too much, well, I hope not :)

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Are you there vodka? It's Me Chelsea

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My mom
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am real, I don't try to be somebody I'm not.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to have a good time. I enjoy going out every once in a while. I enjoy sports with my kids and tend to have a crazy schedule. But, I make time for people I am interested in.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

love actually, super bad, lovely bones

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law and order svu, top chef