Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078650269 A Single Woman in Newbury Park, CA 53 / Director, Sales Support

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Newbury Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Newbury Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newbury Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about? I would say my life in general. My friends, my family. I love to experience new adventures, but also love the tradition of familiar things like annual trips with friends, going to concerts, being outdoors or hunkering down at home on occasion. I love music. I love hearing live music whether it's in a small club or a large concert.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, gardening, going to sporting events (Go USC and Dodgers!) I also have a group of friends at home that I travel and camp with. I love to be outdoors skiing, boating, camping and love a great concert. I also like to entertain. I have a pool and entertain a lot during the summer and during the holidays. I love to cook for my friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that isn't moody. Someone that is upbeat, funny and enjoys the company of other people. Someone that likes to travel and likes to be outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always reading something, or at least trying to. I'm currently reading Holiday on Ice by David Sedaris and the 2003 collection of O'Henry Award winning short stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friendships
  2. My upbeat nature
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

If you are interested in seeing if we are compatible, I'm not one that likes to spend a lot of time e-mailing or talking on the phone. I'd rather we arrange to meet in person. I spend my work day on the computer and on the phone, so face to face social interaction is where it's at for me.