Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078649766 A Single Woman in Homewood, IL 38 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Homewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Homewood, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Homewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my music. I played several instrument throughout school and now teach it in a junior high. I love listening to it, creating it, and performing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a good book or going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...if there's no trust, there can't be a solid relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bluest Eye by Toni Morrison. It's about a young Black girl growing up in the South. It's touching and though provoking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. A good job and security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly cannot think of something, but if I do, I'll change this answer.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Happy