Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078643958 A Single Man in Farmington, CT 43 / Project Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Farmington, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Farmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I would say work, but I think that it is just that I like to stay busy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my family and friends. I like to travel, goto the movies, workout, ski, golf (not sure if I alway enjoy it), and ride my motorcylce. I alway like to do something, I hate not having anything to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not sure if it is a quality, but I think that the most important thing would be that she is someone that I feel comfortable with and like to spend time with.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people notice that I am very easy to get along with. I make friend with people very easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not remember the last book I read. It must have been when I was in college. I would rather watch the movie. If I'm going to read it would be a magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My work ethic and my education
  3. My toys (Harley, Camaro, Audi, electronics)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent