Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078643572 A Single Woman in Menomonie, WI 39 / Middle School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Menomonie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Menomonie, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Menomonie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about traveling, I love to go to Disney World! I also love to read, do crafts, and watch movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, do crafts, watch movies. I also like to go out with friends, or play board games!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and easy going nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown. It was a murder mystery with themes of the "secrets" of Christianity. I enjoyed that it was entertaing and challenged my thinking. It is not my usual kind of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of adventure!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Even though I have a sense of adventure, I'm not very outdoorsy.