Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078511766 A Single Man in Kingston, WA 42 / Mental Health Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Kingston, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my own personal development and growth. I am passionate about my friends and family. I love movies, music, good food, good times, and scuba diving.

I typically spend my leisure time

The leisure time that I have .. which isn't much .. I like to spend relaxing. I like to hang out with friends & family, scuba dive, watch movies, listen to music, and check out new cultural, or social activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have a list of characteristics that I look for in others. I like people who are genuine, down to earth, fun, open, introspective, intuitive, adventurous, and intelligent. I am looking for a person who is able to adapt to situations that don't go as planned, and who tries to make the best of things. I am looking for a person who has a great sense of humor, wonderful wit, lives to laugh, but also knows when and how to be serious when needs be.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a calming quality. I am also fun, trustworthy, and easy to be with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and really enjoyed was probably either one of my Scuba Diving books that I would have read for class, or one of my counseling books that I would have read for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends.
  2. My life experiences, intuition, willingness to be introspective, and drive to continue to grow.
  3. Movies, Music, and Scuba Diving.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Fear is the root of my personal obstacles in life. Whether it's valid or not, the underlying fear which may show up as shyness, ect. predispose me to being more quiet with people I am just meeting than with those that I feel I know well. This is not to say that I talk a lot or all the time, because there are times when I have nothing significant to say. It's just that when I am meeting new people I am feeling out how I feel about them before I just let loose and be myself. I realize that it's not a good way to be, so it's something that I am working on correcting and to which is being corrected as I get more practice meeting new people.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I look forward to talking with you, getting to know you, and seeing where things go from here.