Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078510258 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 58 / Human Resources for 3 companies

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working hard to achieve my goals of successfully raising my two daughters, owning an acreage with a log home and horses-far enough to be away from the city, but close enough to enjoy the entities of the city.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children, friends or caring for my home & horse.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has ambitions or goals. This person enjoys working hard but likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a warm, friendly personality. People find me very comfortable to be with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black House. It is a horror story-co-written by Stephen King Peter Straub. VERY suspenseful, couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

My motto is to work hard, play hard, sleep well. You are responsible for your own happiness and success in life.