Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078506459 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 60 / Administrative Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life, once you have it you can do anything after that.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home with friends and family not really into bars

The most influential person in my life has been

Great Sense of Humour..Honesty, Romantic...And the rest will just follow

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of Humour and friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a Romance Novel..It was a Novel that you would hope it could happen to you...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Alive
  2. My family & friends
  3. And Hopefully to find a Person to make me Happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be very passionate and loving

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am just a regular person who would like to be happy like everyone else..