Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078495663 A Single Man in Laredo, TX 36 / bookkeeper & personal trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Laredo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about having a woman i can romantasize and showing her she is the biggest blessing god has giving me.Just showing how much i love and care for her

I typically spend my leisure time

working out

The most influential person in my life has been

doesnt take life serious love to laugh dance workout and love the simple things of life

The first thing people notice about me

my kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith
  2. family
  3. freedom of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im very simple

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Physically Fit, Romantic, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field