Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078493166 A Single Man in Georgetown, IL 58 / cell leader

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Georgetown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy making the person that I'm with fill very special

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at the gym, I enjoy dining out going to the movies, I like to go dancing. I also enjoy going to flea markets the ones with a lot of antiques I'm always up for something new like a weekend road trip, lazer bowling or paint balling and do very much enjoy staying home to watch a good movie and cuddle!

The most influential person in my life has been

That She is in good shape but does not have to be a health nut... She must be honest and be able to communicate well.

The first thing people notice about me

That I talk a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader but I would say a religous book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a wonderful son
  2. my health
  3. a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very motivated man and would be willing to help anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Physically Fit, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm very much a romantic and a hard worker.