Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078492968 A Single Woman in North Huntingdon, PA 46 / College Instructor/Professor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Huntingdon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

North Huntingdon, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Huntingdon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography... I love spending time travelling, driving around looking at things, finding animals and gorgeous scenery and photographing it. I have been to Alaska and northern Canada and I want to go back. Currently, North American wildlife (and locals) are my passion including Polar bears, grizzlies, black bears, caribou, moose, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to run around outdoors seeing new sights, looking for wildlife, taking photographs. I also enjoy movies, reading, skiing, hiking, and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend. Ultimately, I am looking for that elusive, hard to describe quality that several of my friends have found in their spouses... each one of them loves and adores the other person and even though they are independent and wonderful people by themselves, when they are together they are even better.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy. When I take something on I give it my all... I try to make every situation fun and exciting both for myself and for everyone else involved. Life is short and uncertain... Work hard, Play harder.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an avid reader so by the time you read this I will have read one or two more books. Reading is how I relax before I go to sleep every night. I typically like murder mysteries, spy thrillers, and other books that make me think and keep me guessing until the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family: Mom, sister, neice, nephew, Dad, extra moms, etc...
  2. Knowing my passion - Wildlife and Landscape Photography
  3. My health - I was recently in a car accident

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very open person so if people want to get to know me they can.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have an academic background and I teach, but I am not a snobby intellectual... My current passion is learning about wildlife so that I can travel to see various "critters" and photograph them.