Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078489366 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 56 / health care assistant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being kind to others,honesty,trustworthy,nonviolent,hardworking and enjoy life

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping,dining out,movies,reading,concerts,and sometimes quite evening at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Easygoing,trustworthy,loves to enjoy life,strong and loving

The first thing people notice about me

People always telling me I am sweet person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Having our say is about two sisters growing old together and their ups and downs in life. I loved the closeness they shared

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have god in my life I don't go to church every sunday but I most definetly have him in my heartlil8m ii[t
  2. I have a reliable job that I enjoy going to
  3. I don't have many friends but I do have a few good ones

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am honesty person

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy cooking especially when I have that special someone to cook for