Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078488269 A Single Woman in New York, NY 41 / Creative Operations & New Media/Graphics Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest and having as many diverse experiences as possible. I want to see and do all that life has to offer, and love the sense of adventure that this brings. It is very important to me to have close relationships with family and friends based on a foundation of shared values and beliefs. These relationships challenge me to grow as a person and support me as I plan for my future. I am in the process of moving from Yonkers to the city-Midtown.

I typically spend my leisure time

Parties, seeing live bands, hanging out with friends, riding my motorcycle, going on road trips, skiing, spending time with family, hanging with my niece, and working on my websites.

The most influential person in my life has been

Similar interests, such as spending time with friends and family, a dog lover, explorer, adventure, and up for anything are important to me. In addition, it is important that my partner be very adaptable to various lifestyles.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading anything from Video Maker, Post, & Editing magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close relationships with family
  2. Clear set of values and knowing what is important to me
  3. Loyal friendships

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Nope