Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078487669 A Single Woman in El Segundo, CA 69 / High School History Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: El Segundo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

El Segundo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Segundo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about enjoying every day of my life as if it might be my last. Then I would have to say that my cars are very important to me. I collect and drive British cars. They make me happy. Staying physically fit and active.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read even if it is only the newspaper. Driving my Morgan on a mountain road thrills me. Gardening cleanses my soul and playing with my cat brings me joy and peace.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will be there for me. Someone to grow older with and share the joys of living.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and easy to talk with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy many types of books. I have read Lord of the Rings Trilogy, which is pure escapism as is Harry Potter. I'm presently reading The Coldest Winter by David Halberstam. It's and excellent history of the Korean War. It is helping me put into perspective the events in Iraq and learn about a time in our history that has been swept under the rug. It is fascinating. John Jakes, is always good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends and family
  3. My cat

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I tend to be reserved and unassuming in new situations, people may not notice my capabilities. I enjoy surprising them later.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Nothing is more fun than a car rally in wine country, ending with a sunset and a glass of Mums or a bold Cabernet.