Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078487364 A Single Woman in St. George, UT 42 / executive - project management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: St. George
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iowa state university
  • Religion: Christian

St. George, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in St. George, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from iowa state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Culture. I love to travel and see different countries and visiting the people living there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I've been spending more time walking my dog. I have been traveling a lot for work earlier in the year and right now I'm loving being home and being outdoors enjoying the sunshine. I also love listening to music and I have a slight addiction to a few reality TV shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate and optimistic about life. Someone who is inspired to step out of the comfort zone and take on a new adventure. FUN, genuine and always growing.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty passionate, and I say what I mean, mean what I say. I don't generally hold back, and I've been told it comes across as very genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book "With or Without You" was about regaining your sense of independence and doing things you might not normally do, but that help make you stronger. The story meshes a personal experience with empowerment during travel in Nepal. Now I'm inspired to take on a rugged adventure in Nepal, but I realize I don't have to take a friend!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dad's health
  2. Having a home to come home to at the end of a long day
  3. Some very dear friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm... weird. My nose ring? Got your attention didn't I!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I spent 4 years in the Army which greatly influenced the direction of my life. I have 3 Boxers. They are like my kids, meaning I have to make sure I get home to let them out, and that I spend time training and bonding with them. But they aren't my total life and I'm eager to meet my best friend and enjoy more of Minneapolis/Minnesota! I'm also becoming more active in my church - so a Christian relationship is of a top priority.