Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078485361 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 37 / Just ask...

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: olivet college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from olivet college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'll work on this one

I typically spend my leisure time

Working OutSporting EventsDining Out

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to laugh, be adventurous, and outgoing. Someone who is not afraid to grab the Karaoke mic in a crowded room and "let er rip"!

The first thing people notice about me

My humorous side...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Funny title but excellent book.... "The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari" Its a book about self-motivation and making the best of your life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Past experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How compassionate and outgoing I am. I'd go out of my way to help someone in need and I feel that is definitely a personality that is overlooked too much these days.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I work hard and play even harder. I love what I do and though it can be stressful at times, its an amazing feeling at the end of the day knowing I helped at least one person....everyday.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

i listen to all types of music, all, all, oldies, all

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

i'll try any movie once, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the first 48, colbert report, man vs. food