Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078484268 A Single Man in Wellington, FL 50 / Software Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Wellington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wellington, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wellington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I hope to meet a woman who I enjoy being with, and who would someday like to have a few children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a few hours a week on: working on my career, exercising, golfing, practicing the bagpipes, yard work, and visiting with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a person who is honest, trustworthy, faithful and loyal to a fault, like me. Someone who I just enjoy being with and who shares my interest in having a family someday.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to laugh and enjoy making others laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the newspaper everyday and also enjoy non-fiction, science, history, business and biographies. I love to learn and improve my understanding of the world, people and their experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Good family and friends
  3. Life's simple pleasures

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am caring, considerate and a good listener. People tell me I would be a great teacher or counselor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am an opened book to those who know me. I've never been married and don't have any kids - that's my nephew in the picture. I have been single for so long because career was my main focus. Now, a lasting relationship is my main focus.