Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078483575 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 39 / administrative assistant and part time student

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about healthcare, it's why I'm going to school and it's what I love learning about. My family and friends are also very important to me, they are first in my life. They know me at my best and worst, how can I not be passionate about that.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now, school takes most of my free time. When I'm not studying, usually its at a local bar with friends, at a concert perhaps or at the movies. I'd like to try some different things though. I'm usually up for anything. I really want to get into tennis, I love watching, but couldn't tell you a damn thing about how it's scored or how to play.

The most influential person in my life has been

I've always said that I'd love to fall for a friend of mine, so if that happens, it would be great right? I love a great sense of humor too.

The first thing people notice about me

I would think this is a question for the person doing the noticing. I guess I've never asked what they notice first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Mystic River. It's a mystery about friendship, revenge and murder, with great characters and a lot of compassion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmm, not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener