Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078482759 A Single Woman in Hopkins, MN 50 / manager for consulting company

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Hopkins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hopkins, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hopkins, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Philosophically it would be around personal responsibility and a sense of service. Actively it's about being in the outdoors, experiencing nature and wildlife, photographing places, animals or people and writing about the impressions they make. (Olympic Peninsula in WA or Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary in FL is a great example.) That's what I get passionate about doing and/or sharing.

I typically spend my leisure time

All variety of events; outdoors, kids' sports, movies, plays etc. or going to the cabin.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity, passion for life, and a personal spirituality

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Once an Eagle; inspiring, poignant and a beautiful simplification of service vs. self serving& Team of Rivals about Lincoln's cabinet and his ability to lead

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith/spirituality
  2. Ability to find joy in the little things
  3. The junior posse (all the kids in my life)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Multifaceted - not just who I might need to be in a given situation (like at work for ex.) I find people make assumptions about me because of how I dress or what I drive, and it cracks me up when they are so shocked to find out I am not what they thought

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Perceptive, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Leisure time: Am just as happy staying home and reading in front of a fire, or going on a camping or fishing trip, or to a play...just don't like to do the same things over and over.