Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078479770 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 40 / Returning to school for a graduate degree

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, I am most passionate about my education and my friends. My education because that is going to pave a path for me for the rest of my life and is a necessary stepping stone to my chose professional life. My friends because they keep me sane in my times of educational madness!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, play with my dogs, have friends over for dinner or meet them out, and to catch up with friends. There never seems to be enough free time to do it all!

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully, people notice my smile right away. I am a pretty happy person who tends to see the glass as half full.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading "Demon in the Freezer" by Richard Preston. I was a science major in college and have always been fascinated by microbiology, so this book is right down my alley.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, who provides me with the emotional and financial support to follow my dreams.
  2. My friends, who know best of all how to make me laugh when there isn't a reason to laugh.
  3. My animals that are always excited to see me come home, cuddle with me at night, and improve my world.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing