Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078477165 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 57 / Assistant Branch Manager of a major bank

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about New York City. I love all the cultural events. It offers an endless list of things to do no matter what it is. Dancing!! I just love to dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a bench, so I do sit-ups when possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shapely.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Paradise by Toni Morrison. This book is complicated but awesome!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. best friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am hispanic!!! I am very, very fair-skinned so I have been tied to many nationalities except my own.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking to cherish someone as well as be cherished in return.