Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078475552 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MI 38 / Network Management Software Administarator - Sys Admin

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many things that I am passionate about in my life that I find it hard single any one out. Some of these include music, friends, experiences, and learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Pretty typical really. I hang out with friends and when I'm not doing that I usualy try to learn or improve on things in my life. Of course, laying on the couch and watching TV every one in a while doesn't hurt either.

The most influential person in my life has been

She has to be in touch and be confident with her emotions and feelings. Another way of putting that would be: She should be happy with who she is and not try to be what she thinks others want her to be.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a genuinly kind person. A little reserved and somewhat quiet at first, untill I get to know you and I am comfortable sharing things with you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a textbook, and yes I enjoyed it. I won't tell you what it was about quite yet though. Maybe in person. But it was on a topic that is very influencial in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Life
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see that I am a passionate person in so many different ways. Passionate about everything from living new experiences to learning new things to the people in my life. Unfortunately it sometimes takes me a long time to open up to new people and it's unfortunate that a lot of people never get to see this quality in me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

my aim name is bartobri