Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078466667 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 58 / I am a casting director for films

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. Learning. Discovering. Curiosity. Human rights, animal rights, saving the environment. Love.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, gardening, working with clay, hiking with my dog, movies, music, reading, hanging with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A grown-up who's personal baggage is down to "carry-on" size. A man who wants to bring out the best in me and is ready for me to do the same for him. A working man (possibly in the arts) looking for a working woman who wants to share this adventure we call "life" with a partner in crime. You have a snappy sense of style & grace. You're open and honest. You may run like everyone else when you're scared, but you always come back because you're courageous. You inspire me. You care enough to tell me when I'm wrong, and wise enough to know when to cut me some slack.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lovely Bones - a chilling story of a young girl who was killed, but told from her point of view.I like John Irving, T. Coraghessan Boyle, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Carl Hiassen, Tim Robbins

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, and the health of my friends & family.
  2. my good friends and their unwavering consistency in my life
  3. The ability to take time off of work and RELAX!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really 6'1".

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

Because I know what's important in life and I'm learning not to sweat the small stuff. I'm an old soul....and young at heart. I?m happiest when working with my hands (digging in the garden or covered in clay working on the potter?s wheel) ? and love to travel and explore new places and people.