Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6078465168 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 49 / Charge nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about how I am treated, and how I treat others.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time!!! I work all the time!

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY!!

The first thing people notice about me

I am always trying to make other people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nursing school burned me out on reading. I can barely read a story in the paper. I scan for facts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The spiritual power of God in my life.
  2. Opportunities I have with my profession.
  3. My family's patience with me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am like a bottle of wine - over time, it only gets better!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to ride horses (I have two), motorcycles (yes, I have one), and just being outdoors.