Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6077383759 A Single Man in Newberg, OR 44 / I work as a night Auditor at Marriott Hotel

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newberg, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family first, Spirituality, Music,Being creative,meaning something to someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends, working on creative projects, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, loyal, simple, inner beauty, moral, family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener, very creative, mild manored person, happy, a little shy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My spirituality
  3. A simplistic life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am funny (when you get to know me) That I have alot to offer in friendship as well as a relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

I grew up as one of Jehovah's Witnesses.