Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6077003754 A Single Woman in Lancaster, OH 78 / i am an artist, working mostly on commission to create works of art

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lancaster, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being aware of everything in my world . . . from art to music to my surroundings and the people i care for. my world is full of excitement in the places i go and the things i see. i am in touch with everything around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love good movies! i would go to a movie several times a week if there were good movies to be seen. (i am particular, though in my choices.) i also love gardening, and spend lots of time in my garden during the season. it is like a shrine to me. i love to travel . . . would drive anywhere if i had the money and time.

The most influential person in my life has been

i need someone with an open mind . . . who is not afraid to try new things and have adventures. he'd better have a sense of humor, too, because life is incredibly funny at times.

The first thing people notice about me

my positive attitude and cheerfulness. i am a very warm person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"cold mountain" was a fantastic book. it held me in a grip throughout, and when i realized what the ending was, i cried out in dismay. can't wait to see the movie, which, i'm told, is a good one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i'm most thankful for the extraordinary friends who have loved and supported me
  2. my children are a great source of happiness . . . they are so special, and i am so proud of them and the relationship we share
  3. my art and my home . . . both of which create a place where i can be creative and successful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i think i am pretty much an open book. what you see is what you get!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

i think i am great fun to be with. my friends are so happy when we are together, and i think they look up to me as well. i'm always ready for an adventure, and i would love to find a companion who is the same.