Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6077002661 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 40 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Metaphysical

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Metaphysical.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good friend, sister, daughter and attorney (not necessarily in that order).

I typically spend my leisure time

I have my best alone time in the gym with my iPod or in a power yoga class. I'm also a total sci fi fanatic, so after a hard day's work you can find me on my couch with a glass of wine in front of my TV. I've also been known to pick up a book in an attempt to balance out the heavy reading I do for work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that is strong in spirit, yet compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am outgoing and fun-loving.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the process of finishing "The Notebook." In a nutshell, it's about the journey of two lovers to overcome those circumstances that would keep them apart. I like the book because it gives me a break from the extremely dry reading I do for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The unweavering support of family and friends.
  2. The presence of God in my life.
  3. My education and the opportunities it has afforded me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There are many sides to my personality, including one that is intensely private.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Because I work extremely hard, I do my best to fill my time out of the office with as much joy as possible. I am self sufficient, kind, smart and love new experiences. It feels good to be at a point in my life when I can embrace all that I am. I am ready to create a loving space where my lover and I can share the sweetness of life and find strength in each other.