Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6076994959 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 56 / Office supervisor in a bookstore

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I am not able to spend time with my family and friends then I love to read!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, honesty, honesty oh did I mention honesty!! :-)

The first thing people notice about me

I am very tall and have the legs to go with it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read 2 or 3 books a week, to tell the truth I can't remember the what the last one was. Thinking...................oh right. It was called Man Hunting and is exactly about that!!! lol And no it is not non fiction, it is chick lit which is my favorite. Bet you thought I was going to say my favorite was some well known classic title didn't you!! Just because I work in a bookstore doesn't mean I read what everyone thinks I do!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Health
  3. My Family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Passionate, Sweet